Quick Search

Quick Search form
» Advanced Search

Favourites

Browse by Continent

Next Events


View More Events »

Sign up for News and Events






Subscribe

Your Basket

Shops

News Flash

The 2015 Daunt Books Children's Short Story Competition is now accepting submissions!

Find out more here!

For twenty-five years Daunt Books has been known as one of London's leading travel and literary bookshops. On our website you will find a handpicked selection of our favourite books and recommended titles to buy online, as well as details of forthcoming events. We have many, many more books in stock, so please contact us with your request.

Throughout the month of December, our Marylebone store will be open until 8pm!

Marylebone Christmas Opening Hours
Saturday 20th December 9am-8pm
Sunday 21st December 11am-6pm
Monday 22nd December 9am-8pm
Tuesday 23rd December 9am-8pm
Wednesday 24th December 9am-5pm
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed
Saturday 27th December 9am-7.30pm
Sunday 28th December 11am-6pm
Monday 29th December 11am-6pm
Tuesday 30th December 11am-6pm
Wednesday 31st December 11am-6pm
New Year's Day - Closed
Friday 2nd January 9am-7.30pm